29A Richmond St Tumut NSW
02 69475790 M 0408 475790
booking@tumutac.com.au
Book Now
REVIEWS
The best recommendation for any Tumut motel accommodation is by people that stay in them. These 100% Genuine Reviews about Boutique Motel Sefton House, say it all. " Try Something Different, You'll love it. "

Boutique Motel Sefton House - Tumut

Boutique Motel Sefton House - Tumut History

” We enjoyed our brief stay. How different from a sterile motel !!! and so, so! clean and peaceful. Why would you stay in an ordinary motel when you can stay at Boutique Motel Sefton House.” Many Thanks, Dianne & John, Sydney. The best recommendation for any Tumut motel is by the people that stay in them. These 100% Genuine Reviews about Boutique Motel Sefton House say it all. Stay at Boutique Motel Sefton House and experience Something Different, Something Special, its Tumut accommodation at it’s very finest. Totally renovated throughout and spotlessley clean. Luxury en-suites & bathrooms, beautiful selection of room styles, luxury lounge, gated off street parking and easy walk to shops, cafes, Tumut River etc.  Book a room or book the entire Sefton House just for your group; it’s your choice. Staying at Boutique Motel Sefton House is a wonderful experience; peaceful, relaxing, luxurious and historical. Over the years we have received hundreds of guest reviews and these are a small sample of 100% genuine guest reviews.

Try Something Different And Stay At Beautiful Boutique Motel Sefton House. Try It, You’ll Love It.

REVIEWS

” Lovely accommodation with a wonderful history and character. Our group loved our stay at Sefton House.” The art team from the movie The Daughter – Geoffrey Rush.

WHAT A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY. BEATS A STANDARD MOTEL ANYDAY! THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING ALL WE NEEDED PLUS MORE.  GOD BLESS.” Helen & Caroline, Anglican.

” Tane and Renaa Great to be with you, and what a great afternoon high tea at Sefton House. Thank you, best wishes KEN ROSEWALL. See you again. ” ( Australian Tennis Legend )

” The bed is divine, my sleep was very rest full. The Queen Victoria Suite is charming, the hospitality five star and Sefton House is just beautiful.  Thank you for looking after all our needs, it is greatly appreciated by all of our our entourage. We hope to do another concert tour of Tumut again. I hope to see you again. CHRISTINE  ANU on The Aretha Franklin Rewind Concert Tour. “

” A beautiful place (Boutique Motel Sefton House) with unequalled charm. Sitting on the veranda in your beautiful gardens was a lovely start to any day!. We leave refreshed and ready for our climb up into the Snowy Mountains. Thank you for the hospitality. ” Laura and Matt. Outer Hebrides Scotland.

” What a great place, so much better than staying in an ordinary motel, we tried it and we loved it! Thank you. ” Jeff and Abel, Darwin.

” What a lovely way to start our 2 week road trip. Thank you for our beautiful accommodation, a lovely room in a beautiful motel. Everything you would expect in an amazing boutique motel, Thank you.” Heather and Glen.  Central Coast.

” A splendid alternative to a motel. Relaxing room, quiet and still in the centre of town. Very welcoming, attentive hosts, a little bit of preserved Australian history. Thank you for your efforts to create this gentle place and enable a relaxing opportunity.” Sue and Adrian. 

” What a beautiful spot and a truely wonderful place to stay, we love the way you,ve restored this lovely old residence and loved hearing of the history – well done!. Wayne and Graham had a great afternoon and really enjoyed their introduction to Fly Fishing. Thanks for your warm welcome and a very  peaceful stay. Best wishes.” Megan, Wayne, Ann and Graham. Wagga

” What a delightful place Tumut is – especially Boutique Motel Sefton House, will definitely recommend this lovely heritage boutique motel – comfortable, well appointed and room to move!. Thank you, you’re wonderful hosts. ” Cathy and Rod, Melbourne.

” So glad we chose to stay at Boutique Motel Sefton House, warm welcome, charming historic experienc”. Thank you, Carolyn and Brian, Bega 27/09/2017

” Thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Boutique Motel Sefton House and Tumut. Great location – could not have asked for anything more. Wonderful Tumut accommodation”. Layla and Karl Greenacre 25/09/2017

” Our second stay at your lovely Boutique Motel Sefton House was just as wonderful as our first great welcome and our grandchildren loved it very much and enjoyed Tumut. Thank you Lyn, Peter, Claire and Toby ” 26/09/2017

” Thanks for the warm welcome and helpful recommendations. The room and motels location and facilities, suited our needs perfectly. ” Steve, Debbie and Teddy White Coffs Harbour 08/07/2017.

” We very much enjoyed Tumut. The river walk was lovely, we enjoyed the pub food, and the bed was deliciously comfortable.” Thanks D and S . Griffith 27/05/2017

” Beautiful people,very good Queen Victoria Suite and friendly town. Thank you Tane for the fly fishing lesson, great technique and instruction. We worked on Talbingo dam 45 years ago ( Thiess). God Bless You.” Ramon and Mary. Ballina. 9/05/2017

” Spent two days here, room was beautiful!, very clean, such a lovely greeting when we arrived. Thank you for making our stay here great. We will be back for sure.” Helen and Steve. 26/04/2017

” Thank you so much for a wonderful( albeit brief ) stay. Your motel is truely gorgeous, so warm, welcoming and comfortable.” Catherine and Robin, Canberra 23/04/2017

” Thank you for a most enjoyable stay in your lovely motel, we have had a great time and will have some good memories to take with us.” Doug, Malcolm and Rosemary. 20/04/2017

” We had a fabulous stay, a beautiful room!. Thank you Tane for a wonderful Fly Fishing experience, all the best till next we chat.” Cate & Robert 09/04/2017

” We so enjoyed Tumut, 35 years since our last visit. Lovely town, lovely hospitality and accommodation. Comfy bed and charming house. Thank you.” Phillip & Leane 06/04/2017

” Lovely gem in a quaint town in a beautiful environment. Thank you for the loved and clean room and the comfy bed. We enjoyed our stop over.” Malcolm & Felicity 4/04/2017

” Thank you for letting us stay in this beautiful room, we had tea at the Woolpack it was very nice. Thank you again it was so nice to meet you.” Steve and Josie 25/02/2017.

” Thank you for ugrading to this beautiful room. We like it very much. Thanks for your advice, we did take the Tumut River walk and had a good meal at the Imperial Hotel. Hope you stay well and healthy.” Best wishes Jan and Boulijo, Netherlands. 22/02/2017

” Thank you for a beautiful place to stay, its a lovely peaceful place to be and just walking distance to everything. Thank you for all the great advice on where to eat, the food was amazing. Was lovely to meet you.” Nicole 21/02/2017. Newcastle.

” We had an amazing night staying in the Queen Victoria Suite. You have done a fabulous job bringing this wonderful historic building to its former glory. Well done + thank you.” Rob and Sharon Eisenhauer 31/01/2017.

” Beautiful room. Central to everything. Much better then a motel. All the best to you. ” Cheers Neil and Trish Victoria. 29/01/2017

” What a pleasure it has been both staying here and meeting you. We cannot wait to return to Sefton house. x x ” Team Viva – Carmen + Clare 24/01/2017.

” Thanks so much its been great. Family history, couldn’t resist not to stay here. ( Hoad Family) Beautiful boutique motel and accommodation.” Jim and Jannese Bundy. Beckom 02/01/2017

” It was a pleasure to stay in such comfortable acommodation. Quiet, peaceful environment, a real treat.” Ken and Annette Hoad.

” Had a nice relaxing stay. It is a beautiful house with interesting history as a relative of the Hoads and being connected and knowing of them. Really stunning! A great history lesson too.” Josh and Jordan Hoad. 02/01/2017

” The Harris family had a lovely week here again. Fantastic accommodation and great location. Look forward to coming again. “Nicle, Scott, Adam, Gemma. Canberra 30/12/2016

” What a lovely way to finish our holiday, friendly hosts and beautiful accommodation, we are sorry to only stay one night.” Cathy and Rene. Canberra 08/11/2017

” Excellent location, lovely boutique motel, very comfortable facilities and an amazing and warm welcome, what more can one ask for.” Graeme. Central Coast. 04/11/2016

” Thank you for a comfortable and welcoming stay in this beautiful boutique motel. We appreciated the warm welcome, the gardens, the shower, the veranda …….etc. A memorable visit to the house where my mother was born 100 years ago. ” Rod and Berryl. Sydney. 30/09/2016

” A lovely place to spend a relaxing weekend. It is a beautiful boutique motel and a great location.” David and Carmen. Canberra.

” Thank you for a wonderful stay. Beautiful accommodation and great location, we will be back!.”Carissa and Robin. Goulburn 17/09/2016

” We enjoyed our short stay in your charming Sefton House and would love to returnwith our family and book the whole place just for our group. I enjoyed our chat and your recommendation for dinner was spot on.” Murray and Agnes, Sydney 09/09/2016

“Thank you for presenting a beautiful suite. Our stay was short but very enjoyable. Thank you for the peaceful accommodation.” Frank and Vicki. 14/08/2016

” Thank you for your kind welcome on arrival and for this wonderful tranquil suite with is beautiful classic old world charm and class.” Colleen and Michael. Melbourne. 18/07/2016

” Thank you for providing a beautiful place place to stay. My daughter and I had a fantastic weekend and we would like to come back and stay here again. Tumut was amazing and we can really see the effort put into this beautiful boutique motel.” Elsie and Robyn. Yass 15/06/2016

” Bartell girls and Pat Giles enjoyed our stay very much after a great reunion day at Ciderfest Batlow!! thank you.” Sydney etc 22/05/2016

” Thank you beautiful Sefton House, we had a wonderful stay, sadly only one night but hope to visit again.” Sue and Steve, Gold Coast 21/05/2016

” Thank you for a beautiful comfortable stay. The love and effort put into Sefton House is truely felt and really makes staying here all the more better. We have a newfound love for Tumut and its surrounds and are keen to make our visits a regular event. ” Melanie and Peter, Buxton NSW 20/05/2016

” Had a fantastic peaceful stay at Sefton House. Had an unbelievable experience with Tane learning how to Fly Fish. Words can’t do it justice. Many many thanks” Bob, Redcliffe Brisbane18/05/2016

” Beautifully restored building and lovely and serene place to stay. ” David and Arron Canberra 15/05/2016

” Hi folks This was a stylish stay at Tumut, Godspeed.” Ann and Helmut, Holland 14/03/2016

” Thank you for a lovely room. So beautifully done for when we came back from our wedding, very special. ” Shirlee and Barry, Tumut 12/03/2016

” Thank you for a wonderful nights stay. If we are ever in Tumut again, we know where to stay. ” Hayley and Zeb 14/02/2016

” What a beautiful restoration!. The Queen Victoria Suite is so elegant and comfortable. Had a lovely nights sleep and it was terrific to wake up to a lovely sunny room. ” Judy and Brian, Brisbane 02/02/2016

” Thank you for a lovely relaxing stay in a beautiful room and building. We will definitely be back!. ” Abi and Adrian 26/01/2016

” What a lovely spacious Suite. So clean and comfortable with so many little touches to ensure our stay was perfect. ” Pam and David Mudgee NSW 19/01/2016

” We chose to stay here based on its charm. Upon arrival we were not dissapointed. Our brief stay was very enjoyable. Greg and Darlene. British Columbia Canada 09/01/2016

” Thank you very much. A great place to stay, very comfortable and clean. I think we will return to see more of the Snowy. ” David and Maggie. Port Maquarie.

” A very quiet pleasant stay. Thank you very much. We are much refreshed and restored. ” Greg and Emmy. Canberra 16/01/2016

” Beautiful place to stay!. Had a lovely time exploring Tumut and visiting the RDA centre. ” Elon and Yolanda. Perth 10/11/2015

” Loved Tumut, Loved Sefton House, highly recommended by us.” Steve and Robyn. Queensland 09/11/2015

” Just a great place to stay. Comfortable, central, friendly owners.” Sue and Ray 19/09/2015

” A great find and hope other people enjoy it as much as we did. ” John & Wendy Gaylor 04/10/2015

” Thank you for making our visit to Tumut a comfortable one and we enjoyed the old world charm of this beautiful house as well as its modern conveniences. It served as a good base for visits for various tourist attractions in the area, including the Blowering Cliffs walk, Kiandra and Adelong. Farewell Tumut until next time!. ” Ric & Gayle. Northern Victoria 25/08/2015

” Sefton House gave us a comfy and restful stay after a day at Mt Selwyn. Thanks also for the food tips, Tumut is a charming town.” Fiona & Brett Ainslie 08/09/2015

” We enjoyed our night and loved the charm of the beautiful room, also loved that we had a very short walk to the club across the road where we celebrated our best friends 60th birthday. Sue & Ron. ” Dapto NSW. 18/07/2015

” What a beautiful “home away from home” we will certainly be back. The Canems family. ” Boorowa 05/08/2015

” Thank you, we spent a lovely night in your charming Queen Victoria Suite after seeing a great show. most enjoyable and comfortable. Heather & Bill.” 27/06/2015

” Thank you very much for our wonderful stay. Etremely comfortable and stunning. So good to be a Queen for a couple of days. Russell and Svetlana. ” Brisbane  23/08/2015

” We had a lovely stay in a beautiful room. Thanks for everything, especially the Freddo Frogs! Danielle really enjoyed her Birthday. Richard & Danielle. ” Sydney 18/07/2015

” Great place, peaceful. Our group of 12 had a very nice time. Your place is perfect for us. Bobs Group ” 6/07/2015

” Thank you for a very nice place to stay. We enjoyed our stay and won’t hesitate to recommend to our friends.” 02/03/2015

” Really enjoyed the stay and the fly fishing.” John and Ben Canberra ” 01/07/2015

” An excellent nights sleep, lovey heritage house” The Parks Party 05/05/2015

” Thank you for a very quiet place to stay will see you again next visit to Tumut” Roy and Nancy  Albury 01/04/2015

“We enjoyed our overnight stay immensely, we just have to make sure it is longer next time. It is wonderful to know that there is such a jewel of a place like Sefton House stay at in Tumut and that it has been cared for with such love. Everything is beautiful, the gorgeous gardens, the attention to detail with the comfort of your guests in mind. See you next time Helen and Dr Peter Kendall ” Clontarf Sydney 31/11/2014

” Our room, very welcoming. The Boutique Motel Sefton House aura depicts Tumut at its very core. Stayed for a week would like to stay much longer.” Doug & Libby “15th/10/14

” Beautiful suite, loved it! Suzie & Jim” Canberra. 21/09/2014

” We sought a quiet, comfortable overnight stop in attractive surroundings. Sefton House met our requirements perfectly. Thank you for your gracious and kind hospitality. John and Yvonne” Canberra 24/08/2014

” Really enjoyed visiting your region. Sefton House was a wonderful place to stay over and relax. Hospitality particularly warm and friendly. Tumut is beautiful.” Thank you. Ross, Dell, Mick, Belinda, Claire and Joel.” Canberra 27/06/2014.

” Love this place and thank you so much for your trip advice and hospitality.” Justin and Zac Sydney 03/07/2014

” There are many aspects to consider in catching “Fish On The Fly”  The two of you have the winning formula, Beautiful clean true to era accommodation, all the towns facilities within walking distance, a sprinkle of yourselves, your passion and hospitality. When we again swim upstream this way, you’ll catch us again. Sylvia and George.” 29/3/14

” Renaa & Tane Thank you for helping us to enjoy our stay & appreciated the information & background to this impressive house. Tony’s patience in teaching me a new and simple casting ( Fly Fishing) technique will stay with me forever!!.” Grahame &Margaret. Melbourne 12/02/14

” Charming suite, fabulous bed & the perfect stopping off place for a good nights rest. We had snack tea & a G&T on the verandah, then a quiet breakfast in the morning out there as well. Just Lovely!.”Anne & Craig Melbourne 24/01/14

” Thank you for a wonderful stay. The Queen Victoria Suite is so relaxing and the bed so comfortable. Lots of nice homytouches. Heritage motels have so much character. Hope to return, will pass on theword about Sefton House.” Chris and Frank East Gosford 25/11/13

” Thanks for your hospitality. This beautiful room suited us down to the ground, just perfect. Would love to return another time for a longer stay.” Kath &David 21/11/13

” Many thanks for a great stay. We love the suite, so comfortable, cosy, romantic. We hope to stay with you again.in the future.” Best, Nicole & Luke Queenbeyan10/11/13

” What a wonderful place to stay beautiful room and so welcoming. It is also very clean & comfy, something very important to us. Thanks again, see you again next time we visit. ” Lynn & Roger. 30/09/13

” It is indeed a beautiful place to stay we have had a wow of a time, really appreciated you hospitality & the absolute privacy of our stay. Thank you.”Marie & John. 24/09/13

” We love this place.” AP Canberra 27/07/13

” Renaa,Great bed, excellent shower, lovely room. Many Thanks. ” Greg Westman 05/06/13

” Thank you for your warm welcome Renaa. The Queen Victoria Suite was everything we wanted. Staying 2 days enabled us to enjoy the best of Tumut especially the Tumut River Walk.’Tony & Jenny

” Absolutely loved it, nice, quiet & secluded. Beautiful Sefton House, Lovely reception. Thank you so much ” Dan & Jes Honeymooners! 01/05/13

” Renaa, Thank you for a lovely weekend, room is very roomy, bed is comfy, I highly recommend Sefton House the place to stay. ‘ Richard & Julie Sydney 22/04/13

” Lovely stay and very relaxing.” Jocelyn and Mala Canberra 18/04/13

” Thanks Tane & Renaa, had a great stay. ” TYPE 901 Early Porsche Club 24/04/13

” Thank you Tane for the stay and Fly Fishing tuition.” Todd & Jodi 03/03/13

” What a lovely surprise Sefton House turned out to be. This Queen Victoria Suite is just beautiful, great shower.Rod & Sheena Sillitoe Perth WA” 01/04/13

” Thank you Tane & Renaa for such a warm welcome . The Queen Victoria Suite and gardens are beautiful.Peter & Terry Ann Tregear” 01/03/13

“I love it here. Thank you Tane & Renaa for creating this cosy haven!.” A thousand years is as a day-an enjoyable moment in time. Thanks and god bless you & family Sue Buckman.” 08/12/12

” Dear Tane & Renaa Thank you for an awsome stay.The weekend was one to remember for our Wedding Anniversary. Peter & Lin Brielg” Canberra.

” Thank you for the wonderful accommodation. Our group had a great night and appreciated the lounge room, lovely rooms, great showers and gated off street parking for our beloved toys. Hope to be back again and stay at Boutique Motel Sefton House. The Triumph TR Register Car Club members Canberra, Cobram, Adaminaby and Birdsville. “

” Another wonderfull warm stay. Love Sefton House & we will be back again. Lyn, Allan & Alan.” 18/11/12

” Thank you, we will return. Sandy and Steve.” 17/11/12

” The perfect place for our expansive group of 9. Enjoyed the comforts. Thank you Sefton House Tumut !. The group from Clifton Hill.” 06/11/12

” Lovely drive & parks, lovely Sefton House. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for your effort in the Queen Victoria Suite. Bill & Judy. ” Sunshine Coast 06/10/12

” We had a great time. Thank you both for your hospitality. We will be back very soon ! !. Pam & Ken. ” Canberra 10/09/12

” Beautiful motel, lovely environment, touched by the love and care in the restoration. Friendly and welcoming hospitality. Kerry & David “Canberra 25/08/12

” The bed is divine, my sleep was very restfull. The room is charming, the hospitality five star and Sefton house is just beautiful. I hope to see you again. Christine Anu on The Aretha Franklin Rewind Concert Tour.” 23/7/12

” Great bed, excellent shower, lovely room. Many thanks. Greg Westman.” 5/6/12

” Absolutely loved it. Nice & quiet & secluded. Sefton House is beautiful, lovely reception. Thank you so much ! Dan & Jess the Honeymooners ! ” 1/5/12

” Thank you for a lovely weekend. Room is very roomy, bed is very comfy. I highly recommend Sefton House the place to stay. The 60th birthday was fantastic. Richard & Julie ” Sydney.

” Lots of room, very comfy, It was great to make a cup of tea and sit on the verandah to drink it just like at home Lyn and Brian ” Quorrobolong 22/4/12

” Beautifull room, great weather, lovely town and fantastic fishing. Jim even caught a trout on his first fly fishing lesson with Tane. Thank you Jim and Roslyn.” Sydney 14/4/12

“Luxuriously comfortable, restful and refreshing, thank you Sefton House.” Peter & Mredith, Kybybolile South Australia

“Our second time around, and it has been just as wonderful as the first time. Thanks again for your woderful hospitality. the Queen Victoria Suite is the best, see you again I am very sure.” Peter & Elizabeth, Sydney

“Thanks again for your hospitality, the Queen Victoria Suite was just as pleasant and comfortable this time as our stay before, we’ll be back again.” Bob & Lorraine

“Many thanks for your hospitality, wish it could have been longer, maybe next time. We will definitely book in at “Sefton House” for our next trip to Tumut. You have put immense care & detail, with comfort most important on the list of Luxuries you have provided in the Queen Victoria Suite. We felt totally relaxed & at home during our stay, Many Thanks for that!” Colleen & Milton Porter, Toukley Central Coast NSW

“We agree whole heartedly with the comments for Sefton House from earlier guests. You have raised the bar of our expectations for future holiday accommodation from anywhere else.” The Grice Family, Canberra.

“First class accommodation enjoyed our stay and will inform friends about the elegance of Sefton House.” Maureen & Graham, Sydney

“Thank you for an extremely enjoyable stay at Sefton House. We’ve had a lovely time and the whole point of our visit ( Fly Fishing Lesson ) was excellent. We Loved It !.” Many Thanks Lyn & Eddie McManus

“We really have enjoyed our stay, it was just what we needed at this point of our 5 weeks in Australia. Hard to believe but Tane is more obsessive than me ( David ) regarding cleanliness which is 100%. Tane’s hospitality has been all you could ask for – a total pleasure.” Many Thanks David & Helen Penny GLASGOW SCOTLAND 5/01/2012

“We really enjoyed our stay at Sefton House. Thank you so much for all your help. Definitely call you again for next time “cant wait” Thanks again Janko & Jana Mt Pritchard. 28/12/11

“We enjoyed our brief stay. How different from a sterile motel !!! and sooo! clean. Many Thanks Dianne & John 3/12/11

“The warmth and hospitality of Renaa and the Tumut Community has seen us fall in love with Sefton House and the town in just 24 hours.”  Mike & Melanie, Canberra 13/11/11

“Lovely place to stay.  Wish I could have had the time to remain here longer.” Thank you, Pam

“We have had a wonderful stay here.  Thank you for your care, consideration & thoughtfulness.  This is a gorgeous place.  We will be back & we will recommend to friends & family.  We loved the chokies.  See you again.” Dianne & John, Sydney 23/10/11

“The Almond family had a wonderful time celebrating Mum’s 90th birthday at Sefton House! Four Generations had a lovely time together. Thanks for helping us to have a great time!”  Almond & extended family.

“WHAT WONDERFUL SURROUNDINGS TO UNWIND IN!  BEAUTIFUL ROOM, LOVELY FOOD, ALL IN A VERY PRETTY TOWN.” Helen & Rod, Blue Mtns 18/10/11

“Thank you for a wonderful venue for 7 friends to get together and have a wonderful stay.  We loved the towels!!”  Dawn, Jenny, Narelle, Lois, Di, Jenny & Ros. “P.S We will be back with greater numbers!”

“It was a lovely place to stay.  Everything was cozy and comfortable.  Thank you very much and I hope to stay here again.” Ritesh, India

“Thank you for a lovely experience.  It felt like we had gone back in time.  Will not hesitate to return and recommend to friends.” AKA The Three Amigos, Griffith 27/9/11

“Outstanding…” Dean, -Aug ’11 Take A Break

 “Beautiful “Thank you for having us to stay again, its been a lovely place to celebrate our 18th Wedding Anniversary.  I hope you don’t mind I took a copy of the Tumut Holiday Guide, as it had a great list of things to do.”  Many thanks again.”  Ana 17/7/11

“Thank you so much for the unexpected surprise of this beautiful suite – how we wish we could stay longer! Thanks for the warm welcome, warm room, very comfy bed….. all round great stay.  Always love the Tumut hospitality.” Regards Daryl-Anne & Steve Sydney, 4/7/11

“Lovely Place! Thank You!” Mollens/ Conway – Dublin, Ireland & Holland

“Thank you for a very comfortable night, so… clean & homely.” Dianne & Julie

“Thanks, a very warm, relaxing place.  I slept so well!”  Lee & Brenden.

“Thanks Heaps Renaa & Tane – Great stay and wonderful time as usual, always worth the drive.” Ian & Sue 25.5.11

“Tumut rocks and so does this house! Thanks! Elliott Family. 11/6/11

“What a lovely way to finish our 3 week holiday!  We have travelled nearly 8,000 klms in our trip to the outback with friends Evelyn & Mike & this is our last stop before home.  We have stayed in so many motels on our trip but this has been the best accommodation by far.  Thanks Renaa for your warm welcome to this beautiful part of history – if only the walls could speak.  Thanks for sharing it with us.” Di & Leon, Castle Hill, 31.5.11

Relaxing and private but close to restaurants, shops, and activities. Comfortable and clean while the property has historic interest.”
 Glenda, -May ’11 Take A Break
Have some questions, want to book multiple rooms or entire property, or have problems with online reservations? You may easily contact us directly through the methods below. Renaa and Tane
  • telephone:

    02 6947 5790 0408475790
  • email:

    booking@tumutac.com.au